Stephanie maternity photoshoot (round 1) 9.23.12

Ok so these were a ridiculously long time coming. To be fair, however, I do have a messy child, an OCD husband, and a wrecked house that tend to always need my attention. I’ve been editing these for a while but today I decided after my whole morning debacle (escaped cat and cat food eating child etc.) that I was going to neglect everything, calm down, and just finish editing. And so I did.

I took these obviously a while back in September during my visit back to PA. My model is my lovely pregnant, older sister Stephanie! She’s due in November and I was aching in my bones to shoot her. (that sounds wrong haha) Actually the main purpose of me going home was to specifically throw her a baby shower, which photos will come later.

Sorry HAD to share this little gem. I loved the overall photo, but then I noticed that she had ALIEN FINGERS!! argh haha somehow the placement of her hand came out looking like she only has 3 fingers.

Location: Downtown West Chester, Pa
Next round with her husband Mike

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Claire Dam Photog Blog

A place to check out shoots, post comments and learn more about Claire Dam Photography.

Clair Pruett Studios

A Philadelphia Tradition for 80 years

Red-Zone Report

football news and talk

The Sweeter Side of Mommyhood

The Sweeter Side of Mommyhood

Diet Plaid

a grand old time

