Hunter Photoshoot 8.30.2012

So I’ve been kind of pimping myself out lately to work on my photography skills, thus forcing myself to actually learn the more technical side of things, which actually has been working out for me. I pimped out my camera with a new bounce flash from walmart and I’m learning how to use it to my indoor shooting advantage! I kind of feel bad about flooding my facebook with a buttload of photos, so I’ll prob start posting them here on my blog! So here’s the recent photo shoot I did of my friend Sam’s child, Hunter! He recently turned 2 and I guess these are his belated 2 year old birthday photos! (basically it was an impromptu shoot that I demanded to take haha)

ps. I need to re download my photoshop 6. (I know it’s a dinosaur version of photoshop) It for some reason doesn’t let me save these images for the web! I can’t get those uber crisp photos without it sigh.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Hunter Photoshoot 8.30.2012

  1. Cathy says:

    the photos are adorable!!!! i love the ones where you’ve captured them in the middle of a yawn, laughing, walking…

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Claire Dam Photog Blog

A place to check out shoots, post comments and learn more about Claire Dam Photography.

Clair Pruett Studios

A Philadelphia Tradition for 80 years

Red-Zone Report

football news and talk

The Sweeter Side of Mommyhood

The Sweeter Side of Mommyhood

Diet Plaid

a grand old time

