Beauty and Marriage

I know I have been silent these past two months. It’s been extraordinarily busy for me, especially since I’ve basically upped my work schedule to almost full time….aka basically full time. .. no full time. ha… I just wanted to post a little something that made me cry looking at it.

Before I post the link I just want to say that as a parent, all I want for my son is that he find someone he loves and loves him back just as equally and that they can be married if they so wish. I wish for him to be happy and that he have as many challenging moments as happy, if not more, moments in his life. Regardless of anyone’s religious views or political standpoints I want to say that God knows us better than we claim to know him and that the following is beautiful. period.

also as a side note, even if you don’t agree try not to let your human hate get in the way of pure love and understanding from a higher source ❤

http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/portraits-of-gay-couples-just-married-in-new-york

enjoy. I need more tissues now.. more updates later, hopefully soonish I have so many more things to share

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Claire Dam Photog Blog

A place to check out shoots, post comments and learn more about Claire Dam Photography.

Clair Pruett Studios

A Philadelphia Tradition for 80 years

Red-Zone Report

football news and talk

The Sweeter Side of Mommyhood

The Sweeter Side of Mommyhood

Diet Plaid

a grand old time

